Jump to Navigation

ITIL® Intermediate Certification- Course at Glance

ITIL Intermediate level has a modular structure with each module holding a different focus. ITIL Intermediate candidates can take as few or as many ITIL Intermediate certifications as they require to suit their ITIL intermediate exams and certification needs.

ITIL Service Lifecycle pin

For a more intense, specialized, process-level knowledge in one or more processes, with focus on the day-to-day execution of ITIL practices, the Service Capability modules will be of interest to you: For a broad management focus of ITIL practice areas, the Service Lifecycle modules will be of interest to you:

ITIL Service Capability Pin

Some individuals may wish to concentrate on one stream of modules, however candidates may also choose to select modules from both Service Lifecycle and Service Capability streams to gain a holistic view of an entire stage from both a high level management level and the detailed, technical perspective.

  • Service Offerings and Agreements
  • Release, Control and Validation
  • Operational Support and Analysis
  • Planning, Protection and Optimization

ITIL Managing Across the Lifecycle Qualification

The ITIL Managing Across the Lifecycle Qualification completes the Intermediate stream. This particular module is aimed at those candidates interested in achieving ITIL Expert Level, for which this module is a key requirement.

Main menu 2

Page | by Dr. Radut